Serving our club with honour and pride…

At Atlantic Beach Country Club, we are extremely grateful for the support and unwavering loyalty of both our Men’s and Ladies Club Captains.

Year Mens Captains Ladies Captains
2018 Matt Demery Sharon Watkins
2017 Mark Baggott Ursula Howarth
2016 Ursula Howarth Ursula Howarth
2015 Steve Robarts Ursula Howarth
2014 Steve Robarts Wilmeen Harris
2013 Mark Baggott Sarah Braude
2012 Mark Baggott Elaine Newman
2011 Kevin McKechnie Sarah Braude
2010 Kevin McKechnie Sarah Braude
2009 Welmar O’Reilly Sonya Behrens
2008 Welmar O’Reilly Sonya Behrens
2007 Jimmy Martignone Melanie Frylinck
2006 Shaun Hansen Lee Kahn
2005 Francois Brand Lee Kahn
2004 Francois Brand Melanie Frylinck
2003 Dave Gallacher Melanie Frylinck
2002 Dave Gallacher Melanie Frylinck
2001 Dave Gallacher Melanie Frylinck